Newbie's Barbarian
I'm fairly new to Pathfinder and have tried to create a level 2 Barbarian (using Hero Lab), and would like input on my build. I do not have a backstory for the character yet and am open to suggestions as I'm still new to the lore of the world. Any suggestions that you can give me about the stats and abilities would be fantastic, thank you!
Character Sheet
Some general thoughts:

If you're only shoring up one save, it should probably be Will.  The suite of mind-affecting spells are to be avoided like the plague by barbs.  At the end stage, Dominate Person could mean a dead PC on the table.

Survival sees a little more use over K: Nature, IMO.

If skill points get low, consider an even split on Climb/Swim; those skills are both easily modified by raging.
Wasteland Gaming Liaison

An updated list of what I've played and GM-ed is at: https://www.pfstracker.net/#/players/1964/report

Alright thank you, I am honestly completely confused by paizo and how it works. When i try to create a character it only allows me to use my forum name to create it, and I also can't find the past session that I did. And where do I find a general character sheet to bring to sessions? Is the one from Hero Lab sufficient?
The chronicle sheet you have for your session is sufficient. Sometimes us liaisons take a while to report so it will show up online, but chronicle sheets are the only thing your GM will look at when it comes to past sessions. In fact, if it were online and you didn't have your chronicle sheet, that would be a problem. The chronicle is far more important.
You can print a character sheet from Hero Lab (though not, I think, if you only have the ipad version of Hero Lab). You can also fill one in manually - there are lots of different blank character sheets available online (I think paizo has one on their website, though I'm not sure because I just print from Hero Lab).