Georgia Pathfinder Society
Introduce Yourself!!!! - Printable Version

+- Georgia Pathfinder Society (https://gapfs.org/forum)
+-- Forum: Welcome! (https://gapfs.org/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: Introduction (https://gapfs.org/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=20)
+--- Thread: Introduce Yourself!!!! (/showthread.php?tid=26)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Introduce Yourself!!!! - David Shaw - 05-01-2017

Welcome to the Georgia PFS Introductions!  Please introduce yourself so we can all bask in your glory!!!  Seriously though, even if everyone knew you on the previous forum, please take this opportunity to tell us a little about yourself and how you are involve (or planning to get involve with Georgia PFS.  (Consider it an opportunity to reinvent yourself.)

I am David Shaw, Venture Lieutenant for Athens GA.  If you don’t know me already, I am the large, tall, and loud guy at many PFS events.  I have been playing RPGs for over 30 years, and love to run tables for new players.  If you have any questions, I am always happy to make up an answer.  I am known (at least I think) for playing various religious zealots from pacifist shepherds to devil worshipper bounty hunters. 

Look forward to seeing you at the table!!

RE: Introduce Yourself!!!! - Will Dover - 05-01-2017

I am Will Dover, Venture Lieutenant for Atlanta, GA. I am the not-as-large, not-as-tall, but plenty-loud guy at PFS events. I have been playing RPGs since 1981 and like running low-level tables. I tend to play rogues, alchemists, and gunslingers.

Here's to GAPFS Forum 2.0!

RE: Introduce Yourself!!!! - pgfrix - 05-01-2017

I'm Perry Frix, also a Venture Lieutenant for Atlanta, GA.  I'm the 'teddy bear' GM who likes RP, epic storytelling, and eccentric Venture Captains.  You'll find me most commonly playing team-enabler PCs.

I'm up on the northeast side of town, and I coordinate at Wasteland Gaming.